Trustees & Patrons - NABS
Advice Line: 0800 707 6607

Trustees & Patrons

NABS wouldn’t be where it is today without the support of some of advertising’s biggest names.

See a full list of our trustees and patrons below:


  • Matt Bush, managing director of agencies, Google
  • Dominic Carter, group chief commercial officer, News UK
  • Simon Daglish (Chairman), deputy managing director – commercial, ITV
  • Keith Fowler, MBE, former CEO of RSCG Marketing (now Havas Worldwide London)
  • Pippa Glucklich, CEO, Electric Glue
  • Jennifer Healy, chief people officer, Brainlabs
  • Nina Jasinski, Consultant
  • Hamish Nicklin, Chief Executive Officer, UK Media, Dentsu
  • Naren Patel, Consultant, former CEO Primesight and founder of Media for All
  • Jon Peppiatt, Consultant, and former Chairman and Partner, BBH
  • Amanda Pitt, Consultant, former Head of Media Practice, Saxton Bampfylde
  • Judith Salinson, former founding partner of Harrison Salinson (now Posterscope) and WACL honorary member
  • Karla Smith, finance director, Ogilvy UK (Treasurer)


Regional Committees

North West:


Need support?
Ask Support Bot…