Fast Forward 2021 Programme - NABS
Advice Line: 0800 707 6607
  • Home
  • Fast Forward 2021 Programme

Fast Forward 2021 Programme

Session 1 | THE BRIEF & FAST FORWARD 101

Tuesday September 7, 18.30 – 21.00

  • Our charity client

Special | INCLUSIVE IDEAS

Wednesday September 8, 12.00-13.00

  • Mark Runacus MBE, Co-Founder Wax/On,  Joint Chief Executive of Outvertising 
  • Natasher Beecher, Associate Creative Director, Pollen , Outvertising Exec Board

Session 2 | INSIGHTS

Tuesday September 14, 18:30-21:00

  • Loz Horner, Strategist, Lucky Generals

Session 3 | CONNECTIONS

Tuesday September 21, 18.30 – 21.00

  • Rachel Peace- Managing Partner, Mediacom

Special | SPEED MENTORING WITH THE NABS 100 CLUB

Monday September 27, 11.00 – 12.00


Session 4 | YOUR TISSUE SESSION & WHY IT ALL MATTERS

Tuesday September 28, 18.30 – 21.00

  • Our charity client

Session 5 | WHAT MAKES A GOOD IDEA?

Tuesday October 5,  18:30 – 21:00

  • Trevor Robinson OBE, Founder – Quiet Storm, Founder – Create Not Hate

Session 6 | AFTERNOON WORKING SESSION

Friday October 8, 14:00 – 17:00


Session 7 | YOUR PITCH

Tuesday October 12, 18:30 – 21:00

 


Session 8 | WINNING (& LOSING) & WHY

Tuesday October 19, 18.30 – 21.00

 

 

Need support?
Ask Support Bot…