Shepherd’s Bush

Date Added: 08/02/2017 (3 months ago)


Location: London


Cost (Per Calendar Month): £800


Contact Name: Alin


Details and Description

The room:

The room is a big loft conversion with en suite bathroom, double bed and plenty of storage. Suitable for a single person or a couple. You'll also be getting an awesome house with awesome flatmates along with it.

The rest of the house:

The rest of the house is great. We have a large kitchen with dining table, American style fridge, dishwasher and washing machine - all of them less than a year old. The house also has a decent size lounge which opens up to an outdoor patio area - perfect for summer BBQs!

The flatmates:

You'll be sharing the house and bills with 3 others (between 27-29yrs old). Currently 1 Italian (female), 1 Kiwi (male), and 1 British (male). We're all very friendly and relaxed and like to keep the house tidy.

The location:

The house is located just off Uxbridge road between Shepherd’s Bush station and Acton. It's a 8min walk from Shepherd's Bush Market tube and a 5 min bus ride or 15 minute walk from Shepherds Bush tube and rail station (Central line, Overground). Excellent transport links to central and Clapham Junction if you work a bit further out.

Looking for:

We are looking for a tidy professional (single person or couple) in their twenties/early thirties who is looking for a place to call home. You will need to have a job as the landlord will request a reference check is done before you can move in.
This is definitely not a party house, more of a few friends around for dinner now and then environment. Also no smokers and no pets. The person will need to be willing to commit to at least 6 months.
Must be able to move in/pay rent from 3 March 2017.

The money:

The room is £800 per month + bills. 6 weeks deposit/bond required in advance.

If you're interested (the room will go quickly because the house is really lovely and modern and very cheap for the area) please get in touch telling us a little about yourself. We are doing viewings in the evenings and weekends.

Apply