Manor House

Date Added: 06/02/2017 (4 months ago)


Location: London


Cost (Per Calendar Month): £650


Contact Name: Layla Boyd


Details and Description

Beautiful double room in two-bed Victorian flat in Manor House, opening onto a private garden.

£650 per month. Bills roughly £118 per month.

You'll be sharing with me (Layla), and Ursula the Bengal cat. I'm a 29 y/o Creative Producer at an ad agency; I enjoy cooking, drawing and visiting galleries in my very limited spare time, and I reluctantly exercise when I can. I've lived here for nearly four years, and sadly my current housemate is moving to be closer to her job in south London.

Ursula likes chin rubs, attacking feet, stealing makeup brushes and eating sardines.

When I have free evenings (though I often work late hours) I like to relax at home and watch television. I'm addicted to Ex On The Beach, and other similar high-quality programmes.

I'm very tidy (but not obsessive) and like to keep a clean home, so I'm looking for someone who shares similar values. As I own a cat, I like to ensure that the house is hoovered and smells nice. There is a litter tray available for the cat to use but she spends most of her time outside and rarely uses it.

The room:
- Very large and bright with access to a private garden
- Double bed
- Large wardrobe with huge storage capacity

Sitting/dining room:
- Sofa and chaise longue
- Working fireplace
- HD TV
- Sky Broadband Unlimited
- Sky TV (Original Bundle)
- Fire TV stick (including Netflix)

Kitchen:
- Microwave
- Spiraliser
- Electric oven with gas hob
- Fridge
- Freezer
- Kettle
- Toaster
- Crockery
- Washing machine/tumble dryer

Location area and transport:
7 minute walk from Manor House tube station (Piccadilly line), 5 mins from Harringay Green Lanes overground station.

£650 deposit and 1 month rent in advance is required. 6 months minimum stay.

Send me a text/email with a description of yourself if you're interested in viewing!

07878610675
laylafwboyd@gmail.com

Apply