Clissold Park / Stoke Newington

Date Added: 15/02/2017 (2 months ago)


Location: London


Cost (Per Calendar Month): £655


Contact Name: Clem


Details and Description

Heya,

We have a room free in our ground floor flat from 20th Feb; 1st March at the latest.

The flat
The flat has a common kitchen and small lounge. We don't have a TV but feel free to bring yours if you want. We share one bathroom between all 4 housemates but never experience a morning jam as we are all pretty considerate.
We also have a small garden with terrace that needs a bit of work but it is very nice in Summer.

Your room would be located on the lower ground floor level of the flat. It is large and has its own little outdoor area.
It comes furnished with a wardrobe and a bed (Desks and shelves on the picture are going)

The current lease runs until end of August but is likely to be renewed.

The flatmates
We are 2 girls (French & Austrian) and 1 guy (Australian) working in Events, design & web development. We all get along really well and often mingle while cooking together. We've been living here for over a year now.
We work 9 to 6 and are looking for someone with similar working hours.
We are fairly quiet during the week but not against having people over on the weekend.

You:
To keep the balance in the flat we are looking for a boy. Someone with a similar lifestyle as ours and between 25-35.
Sorry no couple.

Financials:
Rent is £575 per month. We pay each £80 for bills per month to cover council tax, gaz, electricity, water & internet.
Deposit is around £350 (Need to check but not more than that)

The area
We are only 2 min walk from Clissold Park, which is basically a bigger garden. Stoke Newington is 15min walk away where there's loads of nice bars and coffee shops.
We are 12-15min walk from Finsbury Park station and 8-10min from Manor House.
Bus 141 and 341 are just outside the house and will bring you to London Bridge or Waterloo in 30/40min.
They are 2 gyms 15 walk away.

If you are interested in the room, drop us a line telling us a bit about yourself, what you do for a living and the things you like.

We will probably organize an evening of viewing on Thursday 16th

Thanks,
Ben, Lisa & Clem

Apply