Camden, NW3

Date Added: 10/01/2017 (3 months ago)


Location: London


Cost (Per Calendar Month): £850


Contact Name: Luke Morris


Details and Description

Fantastic double-size room available in a beautiful, brilliantly located flat in West Hampstead, available from 18th Feb (or thereabouts). The flat is sandwiched between villagey Hampstead and vibrant West Hampstead.

The flat has a large living room and kitchen which is perfect for hosting, a lovely, grassy balcony (plus hammock) and shared garden. The room itself is fully furnished with a kingsize bed, dressing room table and huge wardrobe. The flat includes a large fridge/freezer, 2 sofas, a 50” TV with Sky + Netflix, a cleaner, washing machine, bath/shower, plenty of storage space and a lift for the lazier days!

There are 4 cinemas in walking distance, a huge Sainsburys and a Virgin Active gym a stone’s throw away plus excellent transport links. The delicious Taro Sushi and Osteria Ovada (Italian) are both on the road - the best in town! And Hampstead Heath is also nearby.

I’m a 31 y/o communications director from London. I'm a sociable guy with a great bunch of friends who are sometimes round to play. I'm looking for someone sociable, tidy and who likes a good box set or two! I'm house-proud with an eye for style and I like to keep the flat in good nick.

The flat is a 3 min walk from Finchley Rd & Frognal station (Overground), 6 min walk from Finchley Rd station (Met/Jubilee lines), 9 min walk from West Hampstead (Jubilee, BR, Thameslink), 12 min walk from Hampstead station (Northern line), plus loads of bus routes. Excellent!

If you think you might be interested, please get in touch and tell me a little bit about yourself. I'm doing viewings in the evenings and weekends.

Luke

PS - yes, that is a trampoline...

Apply