Fast Forward

Congratulations to our 2015 NABS Fast Forward winners, Team Rivera!

Huge congratulations to Team Rivera for winning this year’s Fast Forward!  The winners of the Stonewall brief around trans-equality were announced last night at our grand finale.

So well done to Team Rivera: Annabel Barratt, Sarah Cadwallader, Izzy Falcon, Olivia Glendinning, Graeme Hadley, Margot Hauer-King, Tatiana Jezierski, Samar Kazranian, Ed Leftwich and Mike Reynolds!


Team Rivera - winners DSC_1068 Mentors with Ruth
 Team Rivera  Fast Forward Chair – Mark Creighton,
Stonewall CEO – Ruth Hunt
NABS CEO – Diana Tickell
 Fast Forward Mentors 2015



NABS’ flagship training programme has been designed to equip the industry’s future leaders (with 1-2 years’ experience) with the skills needed to navigate marketing communications in an ever-evolving media landscape.

In 2015 we were lucky enough to work with Stonewall, a professional lobbying group working to achieve equality and justice for the LGBT community.

The 2015 Fast Forward Programme between September and November, weekly on Wednesday evenings and were hosted by a variety of industry organisations in central London. Read 2015’s course programme and find out more about the speakers here.

2016’s Fast Forward programme is now fully booked. For more information or to register your interest in 2017’s Fast Forward training programme, please contact Kylie on 020 7290 7070 or email us.